Stars of Texas Success | Thank you Sponsors!




To our

Stars of Texas Fall Celebration - 2017

VIP Sponsors


Sam Houston

Ladyfingers Cakes and Catering
Empower Texans
Whataburger, Inc.  – East Texas


William Travis

Texas Right to Life
Customs Commodities, David Stevenson


James Bowie

Upshur Judge Dean & Nan Fowler
Grassroots America We The People, JoAnn Fleming
Upshur County Commissioner Mike & Debi Spencer
Upshur County Commissioner Don & Joy Gross
Michael Cichowicz & Brandon Reynolds
Mark & Barbara Vogl
Cherokee County Republican Party Chair Tammy & Jim Blair
Dr. Dwayne Collins & Michele Riddle
Judy Kent & Tony Gesino
Titus Morris Camp Upshur Realtors Association
Kathy Duskey, Harrison County Precinct Chair & Early McWhorter
Kaufman County Tea Party Ray and Sonia Myers
Gregg County Justice of the Peace Tim & Tina Bryan
Scott Stevens, Attorney at Law, for 6th Court of Appeals
Frank Dobrovolny, Attorney at Law, for 369th Judicial District Court


Stephen F.  Austin

Pete Craig
Tesla in Texas
Texas House District 5 Representative Cole Hefner
Texas Senate District 1 Senator Bryan Hughes
Judge Michelle Slaughter, 405th District Court & for Texas Criminal Court of Appeals Place 8
Judge LeAnn Rafferty, 123rd Judicial Court




Other Contributors

Justice John Devine, Texas Supreme Court Place 4
Judge Sharon Keller, the Presiding Judge of the Texas Court of Criminal Appeals
Judge Barbara Parker Hervey, Criminal Court of Appeals Place 7
Texas Eagle Forum
Upshur County Sheriff Larry & Tracy Webb
Upshur County Commissioner Frank Berka
Upshur County Commissioner Paula Gentry
Upshur County District Clerk Karen Bunn
Upshur County Clerk Terri Ross
Upshur County Constables
Ore City Police Department
Big Sandy Police Department
Robert Perry, BL.Uprepared
 Camp County Judge AJ & Mitzie Mason
 Titus County Republican Party Chair & SREC Sue & Jerry Evenwel
 State Republican Executive Committee Chairman Dennis Cable
Gregg County Republican Party Chair Tracy & Donna Vincent
Gregg County Republican Party Vice-Chair Marty Rhymes
 Wood County Republican Party Chair Janna & Sheriff Tom Castloo 
Harrison County Republican Party Chair Debra Hatfield
Harrison County Commissioner William Hatfield
Morris County Republican Party Chair Deborah Ramsey
Cass County Republican Party Chair Eileen & Jerry Collins
Red River County Republican Party Chair Vernon & Peggy Eastepp
Smith County Republican Party Chair Brent & Julie Thompson
Danny Ward for Texas House Representative District 11
Char Doonan Photography
Gregg County Composite Squadron - Civil Air Patrol
U.S. Senator Ted Cruz's #TexasCruzer & CruzCrew
Jeff Rash
Special Tee's
Lori’s Eats & Sweets 
and to our loyal friends from across Texas, thank you for a wildly
successful “sold out” Stars of Texas Fall Celebration - 2017 


To view/purchase 2017 Stars of Texas Fall Celebration photos,

Click this link and sign in with your email address:

Stars of Texas Fall Celebration - 2017



East Texans for Liberty services Upshur & Senate District 1