Liberty Award

East Texans for Liberty's Liberty Award is reserved for the individual or group that makes an unwavering and self-sacrificing impact on the God-given rights of liberty and freedom for the people of Texas, the United States, and thereby the world. 

State Senator Bryan Hughes - 2018

JoAnn Fleming, Grassroots America We The People - 2018

U.S. Congressman Louie Gohmert - 2017

U.S. Senator Ted Cruz - 2016

Lt. Col. Allen West  - 2015