HCRP: Senate 1 Debate

Sponsor: Harrison County Republican Party 

Come join us as we host the candidates running to replace State Senator Kevin Eltife for Texas Senate District 1.

There is no fee, however please reserve your seat so that we have an accurate count.

Candidates confirmed are Representative Bryan Hughes, Representative David Simpson and General 'Red' Brown.

Reserve link


January 18, 2016 at 6pm - 8pm
Harrison County Court House
200 W Houston
Suite 219
Marshall, TX 75670
United States
Google map and directions
Harrison County Republican Party