UPDATED: Dinner with the Runoff Candidates



Due to the incredible response, reservations have exceeded the limits at our previous location at the Disabled American Veterans Building. PLEASE BE ADVISED we have moved the dinner down the street to the First Assembly of God Church located at 1919 N. Wood Street, Gilmer


Texas Railroad Commissioner: Wayne Christian & Gary Gates
Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 2: Ray Wheless & Mary Lou Keel
Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5: Brent Webster & Scott Walker
Senate District 1: Bryan Hughes & David Simpson
House District 5: Cole Hefner & Jay Misenheimer
State Board of Education: Mary Lou Bruner & Keven Ellis
Upshur County Sheriff: Larry Webb & Anthony Betterton
Upshur County Tax Assessor: Mary Anne Farrow & Luana Howell

ET4L's Regular Monthly Meeting: 2nd Monday of the Month
Monday, April 11, 2016
First Assembly of God, 1919 N. Wood Street, Gilmer
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM

Spaghetti and meatballs, with salad and dessert. For the ladies to have an accurate number to serve, please be sure to call 903.500.2292 or e-mail us at info@easttexansforliberty.com. We only need a head count. Thank you! 
Also, as a special treat, there will be a Silent Auction of Baked Goods of specially made desserts by members and friends: Lisa Gaines, Brenda Evans, Brenda Mears, Sherry Breedlove, Desiree Watts, Cindy Schwartz, Linda Lawless, Karen Marsalis, Sue Evenwel and ET4L's First Annual Best Dessert award winner, Bonnie Nesmith

$10 per person dinner donation is appreciated

Be sure to come out and support your candidate! 

Reminder:  The runoff is Tuesday, May 24, 2016


April 11, 2016 at 7pm - 8:30pm
First Assembly of God
1919 N Wood St
Gilmer, TX 75644
United States
Google map and directions