GOP Debate - Fox News Business

Thursday, January 14, 2016
Fox Business Republican Debate
Primetime: 9pm ET (8pm CT, 6pm PT)
Undercard: 6pm ET (5pm CT, 3pm PT)
Aired On: Fox Business Network
Location: North Charleston Coliseum in North Charleston, South Carolina
Sponsors: Fox Business Network
Moderators: Neil Cavuto and Maria Bartiromo
Candidates: To be announced
Read more at http://www.uspresidentialelectionnews.com/2016-debate-schedule/2016-republican-primary-debate-schedule/#EUOyArCJqJcszZaB.99

WHEN
January 14, 2016 at 8pm - 11pm

connect

get updates