GOP Debate - Fox News

Thursday, January 28, 2016
Fox News Republican Debate
9pm ET (8pm CT, 6pm PT)
Aired On: Fox News Channel
Location: Iowa Events Center in Des Moines, Iowa
Sponsors: Fox News
Moderators: Bret Baier, Megyn Kelly and Chris Wallace
Candidates: To be determined

WHEN
January 28, 2016 at 8pm - 11pm

connect

get updates